This article explains how to add or update your company’s basic details. You can enter these details when creating a new company or update them later from the Company List.
Quick Navigation
Adding Company Basic Details for a New Company
When creating a new company, you’ll first be asked to enter the company’s basic details.
Field | Description |
Company Name | Enter the company name registered with HMRC. |
Company Number | Enter the company registration number. |
Company Contact Name | Enter the name of the primary contact. |
Company Contact Email | Enter the email address of the primary contact. |
Company Contact Phone No. | Enter the phone number of the primary contact. |
Corporation Tax Reference | Enter the 10-character Corporation Tax Reference. This is required to submit CIS suffered in the EPS. |
Address Fields | Enter the company’s registered address. |
Logo | Upload the logo of the company, which will appear on the payslip. |
Company Logo
The company logo will appear on the payslips.
Maximum file size: 2 MB
Supported formats:
.png,.jpg,.jpeg
After uploading the logo, use the crop tool to adjust the image. Use the slider to zoom in or out and position the logo as required.
The uploaded logo will appear under Existing Logo. Click the logo to preview it.
You can select one of the following options:
Save & Next: Saves the data and proceeds to the next step in the company creation process.
Reset: Clears the entered values.
Exit Setup: Exits the current screen and goes back to the company list page.
Updating Company Basic Details for an Existing Company
If you need to update your company's details, follow these steps:
Navigate to the Dashboard by clicking the logo. The Company List will then be displayed.
Locate the company you want to update and click the Edit icon
.Click More on the right-hand side of the company dashboard.
A slider will appear with the company's details.
Note: The profile bubble will show the details of the currently logged-in user. Hover over the profile bubble to view the user's full details.
Save or Discard Changes:
Click Save to confirm the updates.
Click Reset to discard any changes you have made and reload the previously saved data.
Click the Close icon
at the top right of the slider to discard changes or exit without making any changes.
Related Articles
Need Further Assistance?
If you have any questions or need further support, please reach out to our support team. We're here to help. 😊







